Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

It is considered by some people, whenever, any bad situation come in life it is good to accept it as it is, while, some thinks we should try and improve such situations. I believe it best to analyse the problem and try to solve it, but for sometimes situations are that worst, we left with only one choice to accept it and move on. If there is any problem in life, we should try to solve it, rather that running away from it. First thing anyone can do, find the root cause of problem. When we get to know about the cause of it, try to search for method which helps to solved it. After getting the define solution try to implement it in you life, after multiple attempts surely we will come out from bad situation. For example: it is very difficult for a less experienced person to switch a job, after improving himself, and by learning new skills, he can achieve a good job. Sometimes situations are not undercontrol, it will left us with only one option to accept the situations as it is. For instance, if we lost some very close to us, it will be very difficult for any one to come out from this pain. Only suggested option is to accept the situations and try to move one. It can be seen that because of overthinking this lead to mental problem like depression. To conclude, It total depend on the type of situations, if we have control and it can be solve by hardwork, then we should try to improve it. But, for uncontrolled problems it goods to accept it and try to move on as soon as possible.