Veer advancement in medical science note it is quite common for people to live up to age of 100 and further medical research would make it possible for normal human beings to live longer than that. Is this desirable or not

Society has different views about the development of the science which is predicted to help individuals live longer while others deny these benefits. There are some strong arguments in support of this new advancement of medical science, but I believe that living up to 150 years will cause negative influence on the community. People support immortality for several reasons. Firstly, human beings would have no regrets about their strong desires of accomplishments. As people can do what they have not done before in their hardworking days due to a big dream of success in the future life. Thus, longevity assists humankind to live joy of seeing in the successful period by completing unfinished ambitions. To substantiate it, here is an epitome of entrepreneurs who worked hard to reach peak of their career afterwards, they tend to stay achievements for longer to live in that pinnacle. In spite of the above arguments, I agree that picturesque life and satisfaction for what a person holds is much better than longer subsistence without meaning and significance. Furthermore, humankind has certain limitations as organs would not remain same in all phases of life. During adult ages, person feel more fatigue and it is hard to provide proper care, especially he or she suffering from bad health or weak resistance. Even though people will able to receive extra-ordinary facilities, brain health would not be changed. In addition, surviving too prolonged only brings morbidity and this will create heavy burdens on the government. There would be need to allocate more expenditures and escalation of older people will indirectly affect the growth rate of developing countries as their limited resources will be spent on old age care centers. Overall, it deems to me that potential dangers of living long life are more significant than possible merits. Thus, I still argue that remain healthy and balanced in entire life is far better than expecting life of approximate 150 years.