Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environment problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. Do you agree or disagree.

It is true that an increasing number of students are motivated to study computer-based technical subjects rather than studying science in their academic life. While there are variety of factors responsible for this,I believe that this is a positive change. There is a number of reasons why many students are interested to study computer-based programs. One possible reason is that nowadays computer skills have vast importance and demand in every sector like medicine, transportation, communication and so on. This is because the modern era is highly dependent on new technologies and inventions and computer-based skills have been needed for new technologies. Another reason why students are moving to computer-based skills is to ensure job security to survive in the job market. This is because in every sector nowadays requires at least basic computer-based knowledge to operate as this knowledge is needed to gather data. Finally, for smooth communication computer-based skills is needed for making an instant presentation or sending an email to the client this skill is most needed. Therefore, students are migrating their interest towards computer-based skills. Moving to computer-based skills in academic life is a positive change for many reasons. Firstly, computer-based skill helps students to think by simulating and generating new ideas. Thus, student's brains can retain more information and can innovate new technologies. Secondly, it increases the critical thinking of students. For instance, AI is the most innovative creation of moder science which needs the most complex knowledge of computers. In conclusion, students are more eager to engage in computer-based knowledge for various reasons, in my opinion, this tendency is better for their secure and prosperous life.