Littering in cities is an increasing problem which needs to be dealt with. Some people think that steeper fines is the best way to deal with the problem. To what extent do you agree?

There is a significant increment of littering in cities while most of the cities suffer of that, while steeprt fines might help in this situation as people believed. this essay totally agree with this statement fines might be the solution of this issue. On the one hand, littering is a really bad thing and it's come from people who have the bad attitude and careless. Education and families are responsible of that; they both should teach their children how important this thing and it's will reflect on each on of them as human being, when the schools also participate in this thing and focus on the childreen children's behavior, they will not do such as this thing when they grow up. The UK focus on this thing and each school responsible of focusing on each student to through his littering in the right place. And we can see the result of this thing in the UK street which are very clean. On the other hand, steeper fines would help a lot with this issue, you can't prevent people of doing such as this thing without charging them for this attitude which is not good at all. If the government applied the steeprt steeper steep fines on each person who will violate the instruction of putting the littering in the garpage garage place; I believe most of this issue will be solve. My country consider putting or throuing through littering in the streets or any other place as violation and this violation will cost around 100$. You can see how is my country streets clean and hygine. In conclusion, littering issue which is occur in most of the cities around the world can be easily solve by applying steeper fines.