For celebrities and other famous people, it is always good ot be talked about ni the media (e.g. Internet, newspapers, TV). Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer

Some people argue that celebrities and other famous people should always talk in the media. I personally agree with this statement because the general public always want to see celebrities and famous people in the electronic and print media, and as celebrities are influential, they can raise awareness. The public always want to see the faces of celebrities and famous persons in the electronic and print media. Celebrities have huge popularity among the general public, and people are always curious to know about their personal lives. People enjoy their presence and speech and want to follow them for entertainment. For example, in Bangladesh, sportspersons are quite popular among the general public, and people always want know about how they spend their daily lives for entertainment. Moreover, famous people are influential, and this influence can be used to raise awareness among the general public. If celebrities talk in the media about several social issues of the country, people easily believe their words and listen to them. Therefore, the government of several countries use celebrities to raise awareness among the public regarding nemerous social issues. For instance, in India, the Gujrat state government use the celebrities of their state to raise awareness about the drawbacks of child marraige. In conclusion, I agree that celebrities should talk in the media akways because the general public want to see them. Celebrities should utilize their popularity to influence the public about social issues.