Some people believe that money is more important than free time for a good quality of life. Others say the opposite is true. Discuss both views. What is more important in your opinion? Give relevant examples.

Money is essential at every aspect of our lives. It helps us to meet all our needs and provide us with a secure life. For our survival, money is important and therefore, people spend a significant amount of time of their lives on earning money. For example, 85% of people in Australia believe that money cannot buy happiness, however, it is still all sources of happiness. Therefore, I personally believe that money is essential, but spending time with families are more important. Spending time with family members help to increase bond between them. When people spend time with their families, they understand the importance of relationships. When we have family we should take care of them. Every relationship requires nurturing, and without our family members we all are nothing. Therefore, spending quality time with family is necessary. For example, people who spend time with their families are more healthier and happier than those who do not. Hence, I personally believe that spending time with our family is more important.