Some university students want to learn about other subjects, in addition to their main subjects. other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these wheels and give your own opinion.

Studying other subject apart from the main subject is very common for student in college. This trend gains pros and contras, whereas some people think that it is essential to focus and commit to the subject which leads to expertise. However I firmly agree with student who want to study others subject beyonds their curriculum, because somehow, others objects might be exclude, but it's very important. To begin with, knowledge stand as the most powerful weapon, it can be very influence and impactful, there are so many ways to gain the knowledge depends of the context. for some people focus and commit to the certain subject is very essential to be an expert, it is obviously clear that, if you want to be a master on specific field it need a strong commitment and consistency. for example, if you need to be a master in software engineer, you need to learn all subject related to coding, language programmer and computer related. On the other hand, learning other subject out of technical skills also important, due to we live in the society which is need softkills like, public skills, leadership, and other softkills skills that are usually ignore from hard skills. these interpersonal skills are important to have for managerial, beside have a strong intellectual skills, someone who has position as manager should has a good leadership and management skills. In essence, combination of technical skills and social skills lead to a powerful knowledge. To conclude, learning specific subject with focus, commitment, and give full of attentions is very important if you want to be expert, however it is also essential to learn other subject apart from the field if your goal is to be a manager.