Is mental strength important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport.? Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that mental strength is important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport. While it is a commonly held belief that mental strength is important for your success, there is also an argument that being fit and healthy will lead you to succeed in sports. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, mental health is needed for every human being. In other words, it is very important to have good mental health to analyse and think clearly. In addition, sports require a human being who is mentally healthy this will help him to think and plan for the sports activity. For example, a soccer player can not become a star if he or her did not train and focus on their weak points. On the other hand, being fit and healthy will help you a lot with your sport. it is also possible to say that there are no sports players fat and have a bad body. Moreover, most of the sports require their players to have a good body shape. For instance, basketball players are usually tall and skinny. In conclusion, there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that having a good and skinny body is important more than the mental health for sports activity.