Some people believe the government should spend money on building trains and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The community is suffering from traffic congestion and they think about solutions to solve this issue. Some suggest that building trains and subway lines will help reduce the number of cars. Others believe expand and build more streets will lead to better roads. This essay agrees with the two points of view and will discuss them, I will also give a resoanable conclusion. On the one side, spending money on building various types of public transports will help reduce the traffic congestion. When people do not focus on using one type of vehicles, this helps to avoid the crowds in all vehicles and roads. Providing trains and subway lines also allows people travel faster, easily and reduce the danger and traffic of the travel routes. For instance, after building trains links between Europe and British, english people rely more on them to travel around Europe, then the travel routes becoming mainly for trucks. As a result, public transports help government to solve traffic problems. On the other side, expanding roads will also help decrease traffic jams because smaller and narrow roads causes a lot of accidents and traffic problems. With wider roads there will be two ways in one street one for going and another for coming back, and people will drive regularly and safely far from the randomness. For example, if there is one narrow road for two different destinations, you will find traffic jams caused by accidents. As a result, wider roads make the cars movement easily. In conclusion, the goverment has two solutions to save people's lives from problems that came from traffic congestion, they can provide variety types of public transports to help reduce the crowds. They can also adjust the routes to ensure that cars will not cause any damage.