Tourism is one of the fastest growing industries and contributes a great deal to economics around the world.However, the damage tourism can cause to local cultures and environment is often ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this technology era, all the developed countries are encouraging tourism. Tourism contributes alot for increasing the economics of the worlld as fastest growing industries. Whereas, the damage on local culture and environment is often ignored. I agree to this point but upto some extent and will this in following. On the one hand, the first and foremost benefit of tourism is increase in export and import. To elaborate this, the Country which is promoting more visitors to there country is likely to get more export and import. For example, Canada is one of the biggest country, promoting tourism and its percentage of exchanging goods with all countries is higher than other countries. Countries can export the food products which they sortage or is not produced in country. Moreover, the growth of countries also depends on the visitors. The money can be used for educational purposes to help poor people. Most of children wants to get education but due to lack of money they cannot get it. For example, survey conducted by comoany shows that government can increase the education system for poor people if their promoting more tourists. However, some of the problems created by tourists can bot be neglected. The one from them is damaging the culture of country. To explain this, visitors doesn't pay attention on the cleanliness and environment. They are throwing the garbage on roads and public places which is causing the pollution. And this neglected by government. In Conclusion, by promoting visitors countries are getting financially rice and are increasing growth of industries but the damage created by tourits is neglected by government