Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Careers play an indispensable role in everyone's life and their importance cannot be turned a blind eye to. There are various reasons behind it why people are changing their careers. According to me, it is positive trend. One of the major reason behind is that masses are materialistic these days, they run like a rat race to earn alot money so that they can get high standard of living including wealth, comfort and better employment. Subsequently, they change their career to get better lifestyle in the society. History reveals that majority of individuals feel bore when they are doing one work again and again on their daily basis then they decide to change their profession. Hence, they desire do something new in new atmosphere that give them relief. Moreover, some people think that if they want to get more experience in their life then they decide change their position owing to this they might learn many new technical skills which are newly innovate and helps them to improve their knowledge. Besides this, manority minority of people belong to middle class family they do not have enough money to pursue their study. Because of this, they decide to do job whatever they find that time to fullfill their needs like accomodation, food and education. After completing their study they change their career to make their life better. According to my prospective it is a positive development because upward reasons support to my view sas by changing their career if one person get high tone of experience, might be more confident in future. In addition, if such kind of person have nothing in the future with the help of experience can easily fulfill their basic need. To recapitulate, it can not be denied that as evey coin has two sides in the similar way this aspect has positive development because changing careers change ones's life from low level to uper super level.