These days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In this day and age, becoming an international dweller is a fashionable trend which everybody around the world wants to achieve as a result in the number of people who learn or work abroad increasingly higher. Although its popularity, it also has both pros and cons. The essay below will point out some arguments about this topic. On the one hand, people who go to other countries are able to take a lot of benefits if they live in a developed country. Particularly, they will be put into an advanced environment where everthings may reach the highest level in order that students and workers will have more chances to improve themself. Life quality in some developed countries like the USA, England, Australia is much better than it is in a lower stage nation. Another advantage is that you will be paid a higher salary if you work for foreign company. For instance, doctors in Japan are given twice as much as doctors in VietNam. On the other hand, there is some contrast with the bright side. The difference of tradition and culture make it difficult for students and workers, especially young people that live far from home. They may be shocked if they go to a new country for a long time without preparation for local convention conflicts. A common action in your country can turn into rudeness in another country. In addition, loneliness is also a big challenge that people who live alone ought to deal with. The best way to solve that problem is having a phone for the family more frequently whose connection will cheer them up so much. In conclusion, studying or working abroad are both good and bad. Therefore, before you decide something important, considering carefully and base on your own situation.