Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument, between those who tend to think that youngsters have to be allowed choose independently over their professions and those who, including me, believe that they should be more realistic about their future. I believe, they will accumulate more money, since they are cautious about their choices. On the one hand, if they chose their dream jobs freely on themselves, they would work more efficiently. Thus, they will be more satisfied with their work. For example, actors who have chosen to work in their cherished workplace, felt more comfortable, which in turn made them more efficient. Furthemore, they became more satisfied and succesfull by following their dreams. However On the other hand, their future and their salaries will depend on their strict choices. So, they need to choose job more accurately in order to ensure their salary and choose a profession that will be relitable relatable at least in the next ten years. For instance, the majority of individuals in Kazakhstan decide to earn much money instead of following their dreams. They listen to opinion of their parents and after few years in university just engage in jobs. Additionally, fields, such as IT and medicine, that are popular nowadays and will remain important in the future.  In conclusion, despite the fact that they could be more convinient, the main factor of following the advice of parents will be money and income. If youngsters will choose their jobs with more realism, it can be advantage for them in the future.