Some think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some people believe it is a good thing for senior managers to have high salary much higher than other workers in the company. This essay agrees with this statement. To begin with, each company success depend on its management, which is considered as one of the most important part in each agency, company and government. In other words, if you want to successed in your project, hire the good managers. In addition, if you want to increase the income of the hall company you should be able to pay enough for those position holders. For example, Extra company decide to give each position holder 10% of the net income if they hit the annual target. Another point to consider, senior staff usually get offers from others. It is also possible to say that if you want to be sure that no one of your management level will leave you need to pay well for them. Moreover, most of those position holders educated well so we can not compare them to other people or other employees. For instance, middle and junior workers can be replaced any time since there are a lot of graduated from high school, but those who have a certain degree can not be found easily. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that senior managers should have much higher salaries than others.