Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Spending taxes for health care by governments is a very discussed question for people, some think that it could be nessesary issue to spend more while others believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. In my opinion, its very important to stimulate health care properly, because it can help to be health care more qualified and cheaper, but it should not be forgotten that other tax spending priorities can improve life level which could lead to smaller amount of people needed health care. Firstly, increasing the amount of taxes for health care and prioritising this sector could get great impact for medicine, making it better. People with health issues will get more qualified health because medicine will become more popular with studens and hospitals staff will be more paid. Also there will be more complex equipment available and staff able to comminicate with. As example, strong deseases like cancer could be detected earlier and more accurately, which could decrease lethal cases from such illnesses. On the other hand, inappropriate tax spending for one direction coul lead to problems for other sectors in people's lifes. Imported and produced products can become more expensive, some groups of people may could not afford appropriate food which leads to problems with stomach and increases load for medicine sector. Otherwise, developing other directions may increase overall life level decreasing amount of people needed health care. For instance, with high developed infrastructure and wide variety of entertainment people fell less stressed and they don't need much mental health care. To sum up with, prioritising tax spending for health care might dramatically improve this segment quallity, unless other direction are not suffered, otherwise such decision might have critical effect to taxpayers.