In the furture , nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that in the next few years most of the people will read newspapers and books online instaed of paying them. While it is a commonly held belief that nowadays no one are paying for books they can get them online and free. This essay agrees with this statement. To begin with, a lot of people suffer of spending money since their income is not high. In other words, people would like to read news and books but they can not read it since it cost them a lot. In addition, the environment suffer enough and if we want to enhance it or at least control it we need to stop using the papers because it is produced from trees. For example, a lot of companies did a study about the money cost of using papers and they found it huge comparing with using internet instead as well as environment impact. Another point to consider, human eyes might be impacted of using computers or phones to read something for a long period. It is also possible to say that doctors found these blue screens have a huge side effect on people eyes. Moreover, libraries will be impacted once the people use online books instead of paper books. For example, most of the libraries income are coming from selling books and once the people to stop visit those libraries a lot of them will lost. In conclusion, despite people having different views I believe that using technology is much better to read than spending money to buy newspapers and books.