The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last years. Discuss the causes and effect of this issue disturbing trend.

In the last few years, western society witnessed an improvement in the percentage of overweight children by almost 20%. In this essay, I will discuss the main causes of obesity problem and how to solve children from this problem. To commence with the problems, first, children do not practise enough sport in their day, sitting all the day from home to school makes their movemonet movements hard and slowly, which can lead to the obesity. second, modern transport encourages them to not walk and reach their destination by restting restating on vehicle's benches, walking is the significant part in humans health that if anyone avoid, it will back on them with different diseases. For instance, parents who rely on buses to reach their children to school because they are more safe. Finally, fast food that nowadays kids consume it in unhealthy way. When we talk about solutions for the first problem, school should add a fitness class every day and teach children how to practise sports and its importance, parents can also help by joining kids in sports clubs. For example, every football club offer a small club for children to learn how to play football and improve their skills. Government can solve the second problem through adding safe and wider walking paths in nighbourhoods and public streets. As for the last problem parents can help by making three meals each day for their kids and give them lessons about the disadvantages of fast food eating. The community can also help by providing more healthy restaurants. In conclusion, the large number of overweight children is increasing from the bad habits that children are get Change the form of the verb getting show examples used to it such as sports they practise, transportation they depend on and daily food. We can help to decrease the large number by giving advices for government, schools and the most significant ones parents to enhance kids life.