Nowadays,it is not only large studios that are able to make films.Digital film making now enables anyone to make films.Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In the past, huge studios were the only possible to make films compared to these days where anyone who attempts to create films can do so, digital films allowing people for it. This will have pros and cons for both sides of it while the positive effects of being more acceptable is bigger than the negative side. Allowing the general public to film things made the film sector less professional lower downing the boundary where the quality of the film itself can decrease. When it comes to this negative improvement, anyone can manufacture movies which means not only experts in this area but also amateurs can learn and release it. We can not expect high completion of the film from the beginner or someone who first tried in this field as much as the people who is just specialized in it. For example, since films are not only been created by big studios, some movies and films tend to be found in the lower level of completion in recent days. However, on the other hand, due to the accessibility to this field, more people get a chance to make those which leads to the diverse genres of the films. More perspective and creation of the films lead to a result in many different types of films. For instance, as movies are created by all different kinds of companies and people, there have been more types of movies available such as romance, action, comedy, while in the past there was only some choice of movie categories. In conclusion, although letting people access and making anyone possible to create film who does will to create films leads to the perfection of the films downward, this allows more variety of films as well as giving more options to the people and influencing the positive development in the film areas.