Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programes (for example working for a charity, improving the nighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). What extent do you agree or disagree?

I think in today's world, children are becoming more and more lazy compared with older generations, mostly due to the advant of technology. This makes them more unexperienced, which is not a good case. To prevent this, we can give kids some jobs to do while they are still in school to give them some experience. The best choise in my oponion, is comunity service. Firstly, comunity service the right choise because it is a benefitial thing and it helps people who need it or maybe even saves the nature, while also benefits the person doing it in many ways. For example, the humen doing the job can get some work experience and also help them selves in emotional ways. Acctually, some individuals join the comunity service team to make them selves feel better in life as it gives them a sense of being affective. Moreover, children can benefit a lot from all the facts above. But, the most benefitial factor which is the one that is enough to make comunity service a compusory part of education, is that it gives them a sense of influence and effect. This helps them to gain self confidence, not to mention the gain of experiece and work skill knowledge. In conclusion, comunity service is a really smart idea which is good for both parties. Also, it can really be helpful for children in school, who need to gain self confidence and knowledge in work fileds fields, as these are essential factors for a learner.