Government should spend on public services such as healthcare and education rather than art like painting, and drawing. To what extent do you agree or agree?

Some people consider that The government should spend on public needs,like hospitality or education. However, others argue that the government must focus on culture, such as painting and drawing. In my point of view,I totally agree to the idea about the government have to spend the budget to healthcare and education, because both of them incredibly important. At the outset, the first class should give a focus to medicine. The reason is that if citizens have not problem with their health,the government won't scare any deseases, health problems or pandemies. Moreover, the government will have healthy,young,motivated and energizer people,who will build future. For instance, Japan spent dozens of million $ to healthcare after second World War. And at the moment, people in Hirosima or Nagasaki,where nucler bombs bumbed are free,healthy and ready to increase country's economy. To sum up, if the government spend money to increase quality of medicine at the moment,it invistigate to future. Furthermore,another important sphere is teaching,because if country focuses to young generation's learning system now,these students will fly to Mars in near future.In any part of the history,kings or presidents gave huge amount of money to teaching young people. As a result, students,who studied in the past, are working as a businessman, minister or president too.Children learn all important information,which will need in their future life by teachers at schools. Moreover, they can use these data,when they have tricky problems,misunderstandings or dilemmas. In conclusion, If people want independance, better life,and better sequirty,the government should pay more money to medicine and learing.Because of reasons, which mentioned before, the government must have to spend much more amount of cash to these spheres.