Logging of the rain frosts is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Admittedly, environmental issues have become the globalised problem that humanity must pay more attention. Even though logging brings advantage to economics and local resident earn wages. I strongly agree that logging of the rain frosts is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. The reasons are provided in this essay. To begin with, environment is the main factor that allows living creatures extinction. Nature surrounds us and supplies all the resources to living species. For example, tree is one of the essential resources that benefit to all being. Tree produces oxygen, reduces carbon dioxide and creates humidity which brings rainfall to the earth. Without trees, this planet would lack of oxygen, humidity absence and insufficient rainy season. Oxygen is a vital gas that gives cells ability to break down food into energy. Inadequate of oxygen possibly lead to crisis symptoms for instance increase heart rate, dizziness and lose consciousness. Cutting down trees, this world would experience water shortage which water is the primary needs for surviving and daily routine. Deforestation could feasibly raise planet temperature due to plants are the key of oxygen production, hence the sun and heatwaves directly reach to earth’s surface. Additionally, trees help to protect rapid flood when it is a heavy rain. Moreover, trees roots can help stabilise the soil, especially against shallow landslides. To summarise, tree offers significant benefits to all species on this planet. Logging of the rain frosts can cause serious consequences to human and animal life. People should seek for a new alternative resources instead of cutting trees. The government should encourage their people to save the environment otherwise, the living species will not remain alive for a long time.