In many cities, there are areas of land that are used as parks. With increasing population levels, these areas would be better used to provide more housing. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Parks dominate significant areas in several nations, however, these areas can be used in a useful way, which providing more accommodations. From my perspective, I partly agree with that, I believe in urban, there should be extra parks in cities, which could assist people in finding parks for their vehicles easily, moreover, these parking lands have beneficial impacts in saving time for people particularly those who are businessmen. In contrast, many people prefer to live in cities to rural areas, as they are required to use these lands in establishing more houses This essay will illustrate some reasons. On one hand, time for several people is the most essential part of their lives. In other words, numerous people are struggling to find parking so they have to park their cars far away from their place and wasting their time finding places to their cars, particularly businessmen, who have important meetings they have to be there in time. On the other hand, establishing houses in these areas instead of parks could help people who prefer to live there. It is also possible to say that, several citizens have favorable to buy their house in busy areas, while these lands their beneficial for their kids to waste their time instead of wasting it on mobiles as well as with useless activities. For example, a lot of parents are struggling since they do not have any places or greenfields for spending time with their family and children, especially during school holidays. In conclusion, parks are described as a rose has its thorns, which can be useful for children to spend their free time with happiness as well as away from their mobile phones which has a bad effect in disturbing kids from the real life, whereas it could be exploited in building more houses for people who prefer to live in urban.