Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

At First, I considered managing to be the most important job in any company, whether the senior or minor management tasks require very unique skills and character, I totally agree with giving a very good and relevant salary to senior managers, to encourage them to achieve their chores in a perfect way. On the one hand, I disagree with giving them a higher salary than the other employees because we should have experience and a competitive work environment between employees. Rather than, I agree, to give them a suitable salary according to their position, in addition, extra bonus if they spent more time at work or do extra work, also the company may offer them free courses to improve their skills, and other benefits such as work journeys for studying or attend in abroad conferences. Finally, we could give the senior managers more extra rewards according to their efforts, but not give them a higher salary for nothing, because I believe that salary indicates many things most of them are your experiences, how long you spent in the company and how positions you had promoted.