Many manfuactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products shpuld be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree ?

There are many products on markets’ shelf with too much levels of sugar, which is a serious health issues. This essay shows two positive aspects to increase sugar products ’ prices. On my view, I considered that it´s worth increasing their prices to encourage a change consumers’ habits related to sweet products. In addition, companies are going to force to reduce the levels of sugar in their products. Firstly, people will consider other options more affordable and healthier instead to buy expensive sugar products. Nowadays, consumers have less money to buy their groceries, therefore they will consider to get other thing, such fruits, vegetables, grain products or meet. For instance, I used to by a product call Change the form of the verb called show examples sweet milk “leche condensada” but this one bump up considerably. Thus, it has been months since I last bought this product, and I replaced this with others healthy milk products. Secondly, industry will see their selling sugar items will decreased significantly. Therefore, new healthy or less sweet foods will design and sell to recover their revenues and costumers. For example, the main Colombian companies who shows big purchase of sugary food have launched many diet products, free sugar, and change the sugar by stevia, which it has showed remarkably beneficial and less risky. In conclusion, many sugar item which are sold in the markets could became healthy, if their prices bumped up. The people considers twice before they bought those, and the companies will design free sugar foods to keep selling. In my opinion, expensive sugary products would be an amazing idea to reduce the sick people’s medical reports around the world.