Some scientists believe that studying of behavior of three-year-old children can tell which children would grow up to be criminals. To what extent in your opinion is a crime a product of human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals? Write at least 250 words.

Certain researchers propose that examining the behaviors of three-year-olds may predict their likelihood of becoming criminals in adulthood. From my concept of life, I would argue in this essay that an unlawful act can be inherent part of intrinsic qualities of people, but the environments plays a crucial role in shaping an individuals’s personality and and future actions. Moreover, lowering the rate of children engage in illegal activity is within reach. To commence with, it’s huge debate between nature versus environment. Regarding the former, human nature encompasses inherent qualities such as self-preservation, competition, and risk-taking. When these instincts surface in extreme situations, they can manifest as breaking the law. For instance, an individuals, due to an innate sense of survival, resorts to theft during a time of severe scarcity. This act can be seen as a product of human nature, which driven by instinctual needs and desires. However, context is key. While these innate tendencies might influence behavior, environments factors, social conditioning, and personal experiences play significantly roles in shaping actions. In terms of socioeconomic status, growing up in poverty or in neighborhoods with high crime rates can nomalize criminal behaviors and create a sense of hopeless, driving individuals toward crime as a mean of survival or escape. Besides it, the important of societal factors, a society with prevalent cultures that glorify violence or criminal behavior can influence individuals to act similarly. Despite the causes that contributed to the unlawful acts of people, it’s never too late to prevent it, especially when it comes to children. In order to preventing delinquency, the qualities of family and school must be considered seriously. Because, a stable, supportive family environments can build a strong foundation. Positive role models and good parenting will reduce the prospect of kids committing crime. Furthermore, the school environments can significantly affect the personality of childrens. Kids are usually influenced by their peers, a healthy social circle encourages positive behaviors; therefore, schools should provide a good structure for students. In conclusion, it’s complex interplay between basic instincts and and the surrounding that shaping their actions, eventhough the impact of environment is relatively more important. Additionally, it is possible to steer away childrens from crime if they can grow up in a nurturing and supportive environemnt.