More and more adults have continued to live with their parents for many years after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this choice outweigh disadvantages?

many adults after graduation and finding jobs continue to live with their families at the same home for many years. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of not changing home after reaching adults age, and why I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To commence with advantages, when individuals continue to live with their parents and not live in private apartments helps strengthen the relationship between them by spending more time with their families and enjoy sharing the small moments together. For instance, when they share meals every day and talk about their daily news. Moreover, parents can give their children advices or support when they need, or individuals help by taking care of their parents when they are sick or maybe by money. When we talk about disadvantages, young people in the age of working, they should take responsibility of all aspects in their life including they should learn to earn money and pay for their own apartment, as for their meals, they need to learn how to independ on themselves and cook all the three meals every day, additionally, if they have a partner they it is necessary to live far away from their family house and live with the partner in special house. In conclusion, it is better for single worker to continue living with their parents and siblings for an enjoyable life and full of happiness and loved ones until they get married they need to move to learn how to become more independent persons.