It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robot be used in the future? Will this be a positive or a negative development?

Because of what robots can do these days and how they affect the world by doing every thing people can do, it is predicted that the number of robots will increase in the future and they will take a significant part of our lives. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of robotics. To commence with the positive side, robots will do anything in the world. They are will be beneficial,especially for the difficult jobs that have a risk in human's lives. For instance, cleaners will give robots their jobs that is required from them to clean the tall buildings. Additionally, robots can do the work in halved time that takes from humans to do it, as they can produce double the quantity of what humans usually produce. When we talk about negative side, robots will take almost all jobs from people, and people will not find a place to earn money from, and this leads to a poor community and people will struggle to offer essential goods for them and their families. Moreover, most of workplaces usually make their employees move their bodies, this movement is necessary for individuals'health, and robots will lead people to become to lazy and unhealthy. In conclusion, robots will control the whole world in the future. People can take some advantages from them such as employing robots and they will do whatever people want in a short period and perfect results, but for some people it is a bad invention because robots will take their jobs and their life will get worsen.