The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, employees spend great amount of time in their workplace, and there is an opinon suggests that workforce must get weekends longer than it is now and the working weeks must be shorter. I totally agree with this initiative because allowing them to get more free time reduces the burn out Join the words burnout show examples chances and increases the task performance. One of the main causes why firms and workplaces should reduce working time during the week is to protect their workers from getting into condition called job burn out. While the main cause of working is money gaining, achieving this goal with working beyond the body's actual capacity results in the workers having hate feelings toword towards their jobs. Although some of these feelings can lead workers to give up their dreams job, sometime this can grow up to give more serious outcome, like suicide. For example, the rate of sucide among workers was minimium in countries were people had more holidays, while other countries like South Korea where the average weekly working hours is 60 the rate was higher. The other main reason why hiring firms should give more free time to their people is to help them get their higher level of task achieving performance. When an empolyee spends more time with his family and have his own social live, he will have a goal pushing him to work harder and a family to discuss his project with and a company to talk about his achievement. However, taking this free time from him will give him the sensation of lack of goal, which then affects his work performance. For example, a study in the US pointed out that when workers spend more time with there family and friends and work less hours during the week, they report that their task performance and work connection increased. In conclusion, giving the wrokforce more time to spend with their relatives increase their work productivity and reduce the opportunity of having work burn out. So I believe reducing the working days and increasing the free times will be in the side of both employers and employee.