Ther win ndek should be shorter and workers should have a

Nowadays, employees spend a great amount of time in their workplace, and there is an opinion suggesting that the workforce must get weekends longer than it is now and the working weeks must be shorter. I totally agree with this initiative because allowing them to get more free time reduces the burnout chances and increases the task performance. One of the main causes why firms and workplaces should reduce working time during the week is to protect their workers from getting into a condition called job burnout. While the main cause of working is money gaining, achieving this goal with working beyond the body's actual capacity results in the workers having hate feelings toward their jobs. Although some of these feelings can lead workers to give up their dream job, sometimes this can grow up to give more serious outcome, like suicide. For example, the rate of suicide among workers was minimal in countries where people had more holidays, while in other countries like South Korea where the average weekly working hours is 60 the rate was higher. The other main reason why hiring firms should give more free time to their people is to help them get a higher level of task-achieving performance. When an employee spends more time with his family and has his own social life, he will have a goal pushing him to work harder a family to discuss his project with and a company to talk about his achievement. However, taking this free time from him will give him the sensation of a lack of goal, which then affects his work performance. For example, a study in the US pointed out that when workers spend more time with their family and friends and work fewer hours during the week, they report that their task performance and work connection increase. In conclusion, giving the workforce more time to spend with their relatives increases their work productivity and reduces the opportunity of having work burnout. So I believe reducing the working days and increasing the free time will be on the side of both employers and employees.