Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

It is a contentious issue whether the development of economies brings more advantages or disadvantages. Some believe it will end the lack of resources among people suffering from hunger and poverty. However, others are scared that it would cause too much harm to the environment. In this essay, I will elaborate on both points of view and explain why I concur the pros outweigh the cons. To begin with, third-world countries are experiencing tremendous problems. For instance, they do not have enough food and medicines. Certainly, it can be solved by investing in those regions and creating the source of a domestic supply. Nowadays, we have many eco-friendly solutions and modern investments. If we use those technologies, it will help many poor nations without causing significant damage. On the other hand, Chinese politics is an example of destroying nature through improvement. If each country had followed the same tactic, our planet would have been destroyed very soon. Therefore, we should watch out for the implementation of innovative solutions. Clearly, banning some countries is better solution than not letting to grow to all. People lives are priceless and we suppose to put them as our top priority. To sum up, I strongly believe that each nation should increase its potential. We should not only support the improvement, but also learn from others mistakes. For instance use solar panels and other pollution free sources of electricity to build and maintain fabrics, hospitals and other institutions in the poorest areas of the world.