Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. Discuss advantage and disadvantages to children doing so?

Nowadays there is a popular term as financial literacy and obviously parents want their children to learn it. I totally disagree with their position because it is not always properly and furthermore not always accompanied by growth rather bothers. In my opinion, a child should waste his free time to develop some other skills besides school he should go walk play with his peers to improve his skills. Essential part of child’s leisure must be passed on development beyond school and rest, Ideally doing some sports too. And it’s hard to find the time for it all. Everyone has certain stages: you go to school rest play football outside with classmates do your homework and etc. This period lasts from seven approximately till 14 years, only after reaching their age I can comprehend if child works. Because if he works earlier first of all it will bother the study process then he will not have the energy and desire to do homework undoubtedly he will understand that money do not grow on the threes but it’s not worth it. Actually His mental health will suffer too because it is serious change there is a need to communicate with different people who are not always polite and decent. Surely it’s a growth too but Not for teenager’s psych which is not formed even if it is extends financial mindset. If we consider option when children older than 14 years old works, I do not see anything bad it would be even useful as a new skill, new obligations and new roles Of course not without financial literacy. In conclusion I want to add encouraging children for desire to go to get a part-time work must be appropriate, work should not interfere the studies and certainly if it does not, its commendable