Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In today's society, leisure time is essential for children to release stress from their activities. Some people argue that parents have an order to set the activities, while others believe children have the free will to choose. In this essay, I will discuss both sides, but I personally agree that children should have the freedom to spend their free time. On one hand, most people consider giving responsibility to the parent to choose activities for their kids because they want them to kids have a productive and beneficial activities. In result, parent have time to check their kids. They afraid if the kids will spent their time for playing a video games. Meanwhile, if they set the acrivities, the can ask their kids to do robotic. However, on the other side, which I strongly agree with, kids should have the opportunity to spend their free time. Children mostly choose the activities based on the things they like, such as playing sports or watching movies. While doing that, children learn new skills and discover themselves more deeply. As a result, they will have stable and stagnant mental health and conceives they environment more. In conclusion, while people argue that parents should have the opportunity to set their kid's activities, I strongly believe that children should to that by themselves and might provide a lot of benefits for kids mental and personalities.