More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For last decades, obesity in kids have been increased Particularly in affluent countries. There are widely concern about this challenging. I believe we must first address it is root causes. in this essay will explore the causes of obesity among of the childeren and examine its effects on them. First and the most important causes are sedentary lifestyles that lead childeren to opt console games instead of physical activities due to they can not act whatever they want or most of them are not allow go outside. additionally, some parents do not encourage their kids to do physically entertainment. Moreover, Despite There are some specefic area for sport, parents do not play and even accompany them such as soccer, basketball and so on. For instance, last generations had freedom to go out and play with their peers and the computer-based game did not exist. The effects can be significant, especially on children's health such as poor posture, higher risk of developing chronic conditions such as diabetes in future. Furthermore, childeren do not access to healty meals because their parents in machinary world are so busy and do not a plenty of time to preparing homemade meals, Thus they are forced to provide fastfood or junckfood. in an addition aggressive Marketing are responsible for this issue due to with appealing advertisements and promotions. this happen would impact on nutrient deficiencies because processes foods are lacks essential vitamins, minerals and so on. to some up, Regarding to childeren more an more becoming overweight. From my perespective If we continue like this, We will probably witness inevitable damage on young peoples. we should as parents take into account this issue and devoting much more time for our offsprings.