In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and includes relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In every country on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of mobile phone. With regard to this topic, few consider there is nothing wrong to pay for mobile apps; while others illustrate paying for mobile app is waste of money. According to my perspective it has more prons than cons and provide some relevant grounds for this advantages. To begin with, there is no doubt mobile apps bring substantial benefits to human life.Primarily, mobile apps make residents life so easy. People can easily pay their bills while setting at home or busy at work. For instace, before mobile aap folks use to go banks to pay bills; partially, apps makes their life more relax. Consequently, individuals can spend their extra time wth their family or do someproductive some-productive in their life. Likewise, paid mobile apps are a way of income to many individuals. For example, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that many people in Munbai city use moblie aap as the way of income; in other words people post their content on apps and apps companies paid them. Additionally, the majority of apps is paramount ways of entertainment for many people. People are generally tired from work load and they use entertainment apps to get unwind from work pressure. Moreover, people can easily order food from restaurant; thereore it aids to save their time and assits assets assist to deter traffic congestion on the roads. For reference, an artice written by The University of New York reflects that almost 10 out 7 citizen in New York city use mobile apps to order food. In a nutshell, although excessive use of any thing is brutial for society, if people use these apps for prominent use it has numerous benefits. Notwithstanding this condition, we can say that mobile apps have more advantages than its disadvantages.