Friends have more impact on the academic performance of students than their teachers do. Do you agree or disagree? Use details and examples to support your opinion.

In the modern eposh posh, importance of education is increasing day by day. Some people believe that academic performance has more impact by friends rather than teachers. This essay will argue which plays crucial role in the academic achievement of student's life. To begin with, teachers are the best at what they do. They can guide pupils in which direction they have to go to achieve their dreams and goals. Furthermore, educators posses knowledge required to teach students, so they can prepare well for particular examination. They know what is require Change the form of the verb required show examples to be successful in this highly competitive world as they are elders. For example, one of the most successful businessmen of India, Laxmi mittal said in an interview that his high school teacher was the main reason for their success. Probing ahead, friends can play crucial role as they know their friends well, and they can motivate them and students often compete with others. In addition, they provide moral support to other pupils in the event of failure. For instance, one study shows that 55% of students seeks help from their friends instead of educators. To conclude, both of the factors have its own merits and demerits. one offers guidance based on the experiance and other provide moral support and motivation. In my opinion, I agree with the side of teachers as they have skills and knowledge to help students increase their academic grades.