Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more?

It is widely noticeable that people use bicycles as modes of transportation these days as a consequences of possible factors such as weather and conveniences, others argue that this concerns can be easily resolved with the aids from both the government and the locals either with financial support or transport services will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, it seems sensible for why bicycles loss its attention over others types of transports. This is possibly because it requires lot of personal effort and strength in order to ride for one trip and I would could have been worse if the weather is bad. They could end up being sweaty and smelly after a ride to work and exhausted evenif it is the beginning of the day. In this sense, people would opt for alternative means for commuting to work that is more convenient in order to save up their energy for their work as well as to preserved their images since not all cooperates offer shower room. Therefore, there are a number of solutions to persuade people to ride a bicycle more seeing that this issue can be manageable with the help from the government and individuals. One, offering financial incentives such as tax deduction or bonuses can be a good deal to attract people ride a bike. Also, if the showering services is offered these can alleviate the sweat problems and not only improve personal images but also the hygiene for both bikers and others as well. Another is to offering Change the form of the verb offer show examples free bicycle renting scheme as this can appeal to many commuter for lower their budgets. In summary, although it is undeniable that riding a bicycle can be hustling and exhausting modes of transportation that many might avoid to do so, I am of the opinion that with the help from the authorities in terms of financial aids and services like public shower room or free bike scheme could possibly promote the usage of bicycle in the future.