Some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?”

In our century it is too easy and available to borrowing money from each banks and staying giant debtor for your own country. And it is one of the main causes why around 85% of residents get into debt and buying unusual items or doing nonsensical actions with this borrowed money. First things first i want to choose my country citizens as a big and fat proof of this trouble. In Kazakhstan we don’t even have a strong and strict low about banks credits and any punishment for people, who don’t return the money, which they spend on trash that they don’t need or can’t afford for themselves. For example, third of a quarter of nation in Kazakhstan have enough debts. For what all of this “headache”? Because there are the most common and one of the general sins which people there are have is — contention and showing-off. All of them borrow money for them events like wedding or introduction of the parents of the couple, who going to marry and etc. Or for buying luxury items like designer clothes, famous jewelry or premium cars. Also there is one type of person who borrow money to pay off the another credits. That’s literally strange, but it’s the sadness truth and reality. People do all kinds of this things because they can and able to afford this not clean system of taking money from banks or another companies or areas which have connection and control over money. The best of ways is create new low and punishment for this kind of situation. Also all banks and companies could make more strict contracts with their costumers. For example, on legal level they could take document from people, which can proof the importance of borrowing money and describing the main reasons why they needed money and credit. If reasons and explanations are clear and really important (like borrowing money for building materials for houses or architecture projects or borrowing money to start up your own deal or business) and if your pocket can carry this kind of responsibility, they can give you credit or duty. In conclusion, being free from any punishment and spending government money to no purpose turn on a big debts. Having a strong low specifically about this kind of trouble and working only on a legal basis would solve this issue, i believe.