Some people say that in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, the rapid growth in atmospheric changes and infrastructure issues has been seen in recent years. Few individuals think that to tackle the health problems and chronic diseases government should focus on reducing pollution and housing problems. I agree with this statement but upto some extent and will discuss it in following. To begin with, administration should make legal laws to stop the water pollution instead of making new factories. To elaborate, chemical are throwing the waste materials in rivers or oceans. Common people consume water from there, after drinking that water masses are getting serious health problems. For example, in 2020 more than 100 people were died by water in which high pevel levels of sodium was found and this was published by National newspaper. Moreover, individuals who are working in factories or doing labour work do not have enough money to build shelter for themselves. Instead of constructing new parks in cities authorities should raise money to provide shelter to poor people. As well as, homeless people found difficulties in winte wine, specifically in January and December to find shelter. However, for providing good education to all students, administration should provide funds and loans to student's parents so that they are give their kids better education. For instance, survey conducted by a T.V channel shows that number of children going to school in this year is significantly higher. This is because of the funds which government is spending. To conclude, authorities should focus on tackling issues such as infrastructing houses and atmosphere changes whereas they should also concentrate on another difficulties which poor people are struggling.