Health care has always been a challenge to most governments. Some people think that governments should collect fat tax because fattening food increases the risk of diseases. Others, however, believe that people should be free to choose their own diet. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Health care has been a contentious issue debate in most countries, whereas some people believe that governments should make new a requlation relate to tax collection for unhealty foods because its increase the risk of illness. while, others argue that people have their rights to decide what they want to eat. I think, individuals should be aware of and acknowledge theirself about the importance of health. So, they can choose their food wisely. Overall, fast food and unhealty food are always taking attention with the appealing appearance and good taste, however, individuals often overlook the nutritional comptitions of the unhealty foods and potential impacts on health. This lack of awarness will lead to ilnees which most governments had concerned. In the one hand, people argue that the governments should make new regulations regarding to tax of unhealty foods, thus, factories will limit production of fast foods due to high taxes. For example, Australia has applied this strategy by adjust tax to unhealty foods, leading to limitation production of fast foods. On the other hand, while people argue that indivuals should be free to choose their own diet. The reasons for that could be because individuals want always have many options. For instance, people dont want to lose their favorite foods because some regulation or limitation to certain food. In conclusion, healtcare is one of the challenging issue faced to most goverments, some people think that increasing fat tax could be a possible solution, in contrast, others argue, individuals should be free to choose their option to consume, which I think the awarness of individuals should be improved to aknowledge theirself about the impacts of unhealty food, otherwise they can still consume it, but know how to control.