More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, But others think it will bring stressto the home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been a matter of dispute whether working from home is a good idea or not. Because some people hold the opinion that it is one of the main reasons of stress between families, But on the other side others opine that this phenomenon comes with a lot of advantages. I agree with the latter view and i am going to explain both approches in upcoming paragraphs. When it comes to benefits, i can only think of one main advantage which is time-saving. Nowadays everyone has so much to do in their lives and they are fail to manage their time to meet the family or work commitments. In view of this problem, work from home is a blessing for them. For instance, according to the latest survey, more than eighty percent of Indian population has chosen to work from home, which seems to be a positive development for them. On the other side, people who are against this say that it is a another kind of stress that people are unable to recognize it at an early stage, but when things start getting out of their control and they have to face problems, such as small fights, distraction at home while working, not being able to focus on the job and reach the deadlines. These things are the red flags in the starting but can be worse after sometime, so to avoid these issues work and family life needs to be seprated and person can give proper time to his job when at the work and to the family when one is at home. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that everything has its own time and space which needs to be maintained as it is to be able to have a good and balanced life style, otherwise a person has to undergo serious situations which can be deterimental for one's life and career.