Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life bring more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Life keeps on changing with passage of time. It is considered by some individuals that during adolescences is more enjoyable period of once life, rather then adulthood as person get occupied by the duties. Upcoming writing will discuss that a individual is free minded whereas during adulthood person have liberty to make their own choices. I believe that in mature age one can life their life on their terms and conditions. On the one side, during the adolescence youngster do not have to worry about getting a job and look after the worldly affairs. Youngster mostly live with their parents, who take care of their needs and take righteous decision for the welfare of their kids. As parents look after their adolescence, they do not have to take tension about money or any type of problem in life. Hence, youngsters can enjoy their life to fullest by spending on the curricular activities. On the other side, as person gets mature than he or she is able to take decisions for themselves because person becomes independent at this age. If an individual is financially stable than he or she can choose profession of their choice, moreover decide when and with whom they wants to get married. Person can make do things which give them happiness. Hence, during adulthood a person is able to live life according to their preference. I believe that mature age most enjoyable part of life, as one can live as they wish. One can fulfill their dreams. Apart from that one can socialize with the people with whom they wishes. Considering all the points above, one can enjoys during their young age because parents take care of them but at the same time one will have freedom to make decision of their life in adulthood.