The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

The scoiety norms were formed many centries, and the majority were living under the traditional values and concepts. Howerver, part of the people think that these norms are no longer fitting a modern socitey for teenagers anymore. To a large extent I believe that is true. Information are spreading faster than before, as the technology has improved. People could acquire knowledge in a minute under this situation, and the avenge education level between people were also increased. For example, news could only spread by people gossip in the old days, information could present everyday with the use of cell phone or television. Therfore, technology have enhanced our cognative and critical thinking to the world. Although people think that some of the ideas from older generations are out-dated, we still share our common traditions. Some of the traditions formed the cole value of our community and cultures. For example, people will still celebrate Chinese New Year in Asia, by which is a time for family reunion. This represented the value of family bonding in our culture, and which is how a society formed. In conclusion, both traditions and innovations are essentical in a community. However, the world will be ruled by the youngers now in the future. People should learn how to pass their authority to the next generations while cultures were also formed by people. An innovative society is one of the factors to form a good generations.