Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, people have had a discussion about salary, some of them believe that it is vital to have a pleasant job to earn a large amount of money, however, others think that a huge income will provide better living conditions. This essay is going to include both statements and provide them with examples and explanations. Nevertheless, I tend to agree that having a lovely job place is more essential than having a large salary. Some individuals prefer to get gratification from their works, because they know that they can reach higher performances and promotions if they pour their whole soul into work that they love. In addition, these employees will not get burnout and mental diseases after some shifts of work and they can receive huge incomes due to their inspiration and efforts on the work. For example, my uncle chose an unusual profession, namely he is a 3d designer, and all his relatives were confused about his choice. However, he was unstoppable during his work on some projects and his face was full of satisfaction. As a result, the Samsung company noticed his completed jobs and invited him to be the lead designer. On the contrary, for other residents large salary is more important rather than other aspects of the job. The reason for that is the great impact of money on citizens’ lives. Since large budgets play a significant role in human modern life, people do their best to be able to earn a great amount of money at any job that they get. Subsequently, as they have a good salary, they can afford whatever they want. For instance, people can encourage a comfortable life not only for themselves but for their children too. Thus, the money that they earn for the whole period that they work will be a solution to any problem. In conclusion, the arguments provided in that essay such as the influence of money and the efforts of workers make it clear that having enjoyable work and a healthy mental state is more necessary than gaining plenty of money on a random job.