The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

Using internet everywhere causes many problems in the network.Nowadays, all people around the world use internet.It became part of their life.The pressure on the internet effect on many users.There are many reasons for that.I will discuss some of them below. The main reason is the quality of the networks.There are many companies did not do a strong sing in all places. For instance mountain and dessert have difficult features,So they should work on it and they increase their quality of their service.The second reason is, some devices is old they did not work in a good way. Also, many people use internet around the world.All works depend on it. For example: education sector, health sector and some people use it for fun.That will make pressure on it. On other hand, There are many solutions for these problems. Firstly,citizens spend a lot of money on the service,wherefore the expect a good network from them.In my opinion,I think companies and government should work together to provide a fast connection for their citizen. Secondly,The devices could effect on the use of internet.They should use development devices. lastly,make updates for all applications to work in a good way. In conclusion, Internet is a necessary for all people use it even the children.Nobody can live without it.They need it in studying, work,communication and so on.All countries should work together to make a strong internet for their people because it is one of their main right. personally,all my life is despond on the internet.I think internet help me to achieve many tasks in my life.