In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

These days a lot of people think about needed to building new homes because thier their did not found place to leave thier So, some people think that to use the space available on the courtyside. While others believe that they should to protect ther the coutryside. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal conclusion with opinion. In one hand, the counrtyside has most beautiful in many of counrtys country's. Firstly, B just anyone go to thier he will feel a comfortuble and show the flowers and rose on the soil. Secondly, anyone go the coutyside will be feel from within the soul a happy without any obligation. Thirdly, if a people building many of houses in a coutyside the shipe for courty will be bad and damage So, that is why I prefer personally to did not do that. For example, even thier make a lot of houses will be not the same of modren the counrty. In the others hand, building a new homese homes it is important to stay in the country and to not go an immigrant. Moreover, many of people nedd ro leave anywhere in the courty county that is wht why we should not to leave them. In additions until if the goverment building a many of homes they need to space a more and more because the humanity an increase. Also to protect people from poverty and lack of livelihood. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, I believe that to keep the counrtyside as it is because it is the people can enjoy with the weathers and I advice to keep it.