Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or work). Others believe that children should be free to enjoy their life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of countries are implementing a four-day work rather than the traditional five-day profession. Many people need to relax and take long rest from stressful. However, there are both pros and cons when deciding to do this.ln this essay, l will discuss some of the reasons why implementing four four-day work is more beneficial than traditional five days and some of the challenges it presents. To commence with, let,'s consider the advantages of four days of work and applied. One advantage is that people around the world can be interested and relax from the stress of work. On the other words, they may spend a lot of time with their families and strengthen their relationship. For example, parents can be closer to their children and take them to picnics and cinema. As a result, four days of work were more productive than a traditional vacation. In contrast, implementing modern vacation has disadvantages that should be considered particularly. Some businesses and companies should be open all week such as the hospital. In fact, hospitals play a significant role in our lives in serving young and elderly people. For instance, patients around the world need medicine and injections. Therefore, they have a limited time to finish their work. All things considered, after analysis of both views of advantages and disadvantages. I strongly believe that the advantage exceeds the drawbacks.