Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Everyone's know that gaining experience in our life makes the life more adventurous and beautiful. But every experience come with a beautiful lesson for our entire life as before we seemed it as difficult. In this paragraph I am totally agree with this statement. I am going to explain my points in following paragraphs. Firstly, related to our job applications as I applied many times for my job in my field and everytime I got rejections but I never loose my hope. In consequence, I recieved my job offer with good wage which is the best job for my life. For instance, In a survey conducted by University Of Manitoba reveals that 70 percent of students and adults leave their dreams unfulfilled because they never try to make them a reality. Furthermore, patience and courage are the two major reasons in this life which a person do not have. Every work needs patience and the willingness to do that work because if we are putting efforts into that work and doing that work with enthusiasm it will definately gives us output which we do not expect. To exemplify, according to experts, 90 percent of individuals will not do their work with excitement as a result they become bored from their regular lives. To sum up, hope, patience and courage are the three important factors which makes our life beautiful as we do not expect. They are difficult to gain but we are successful to have them, life will become more excited.