Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. what could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

These days, many people want to become self-employed instead of work for a company or organization. The disadvantages of being a self-employed are working unlimited hours, and maintaining a lot of responsibilities. The advantages of being a self-employed are flexible working hours and having full profit of the company. One of the benefits of being self-made is having flexible working hours. People who are self-made do not have any designated working hours, therefore, they can start and finish their work according to their choices. Moreover, self-made people are the solo owners of their own companies, and they can access the full profit of their companies. They do not share their earnings with other companies or persons which allows them to make a huge profit. For example, in Bangladesh, many people have their own business because they can have the full profit of their companies and it allows them to earn a lot. However, one the disadvantages of being self-made is it sometimes demands working unlimited hours. Establishing an organization is not an easy task, and therefore, people are required to work unlimited hours to manage everything. Moreover, people have to work hard to continue their business and make profit. Sometimes, a person is required to work alone without the help of others. If there are a lot of work, it sometimes hinders his health because of overwork. For example, many businesswomen in Bangladesh work hard because they do not have any extra person to help them and it negatively impacts their health. In conclusion, being self-made allows people to enjoy the full profit of the company, and work flexibly. However, people have to work unlimited hours, and sometimes work hard to establish and continue their companies.