some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of diffenent cultures and ages together. to what extend do you agree?

It is argued that music is a suitable path to make individuals get along with individuals of various cultural contexts as well as of different ages. Music is a cross cultural phenomenon which can be utilized by people to get on well with citizens owning other cultures. It should be taken into consideration more due to not only can individuals enjoy it, but also it might be a communicative asset, contributing to make people become familiar with others in different cultures. Music can be heard by all people all over the world regardless what language and from what sorts it is performed. The more it is widespread, the more individuals will share their customs, culture, and attitudes. Futrhermore, it can be considered highly significat way of bringing people together as listening to the music is one of the most popular hobby worldwide notwithstanding the age of its lovers. Moreover, music is used in all ceremonies as well as special occasions such as wedding, birthday parties, and also it is practical for religious customs. For example, a unique song with a united type is usually played for birthday by habitants in the globe. However, individuals may have different desires towards kinds of music based on their ages. Take adolesents as a salient example of big fans of Rap music, whereas the elders ae passionate for traditional musics of their own nation merely related to their own culture. Having had the same attitudes toward the music, all people with different ages could have shared their willings. In conclusion, as far as I am fanathic fanatical about listening to the music and I am a big fan of foreign musics globally, I partly agree with this perspective.