People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While it is widely debated that people who continue to fix on single job that they had decided during early phase are generally have more happy working life than those who change it more often, others argue that the fixation of single career does not indicate level of one's satisfaction. Hence, I strongly support with the latter statement as working in same jobs does not always create joy in the long run will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that people who fixed with their jobs will have more joy than the others. This is possibly because society often view people who change new jobs several times are those who unhappy with their job that making Change the form of the verb makes show examples them to find something else. It is noticeable youngster nowadays change jobs very often due to certain benefits from the coperate that does not meet their standard. However, I personally argue in favour of those who change jobs frequently seeing that it offer variety of experiences and challenges that some people value. As a matter of fact, some people who work on the same jobs over a length of time may not always happy with their jobs and thus continue to their same routine for other considerations such as stable incomes and benefits they gained. In this sense, it could implied that maintain one jobs for life does not one's happiness. Therefore, there was a study report that doing the same routine can create the psychological breakdown like the feeling of burn-out more than those who work in several jobs before. In summary, although it is undeniable that those who work in career they had been chosen for life might be much happier, I am of the opinion that restricting to one jobs does not indicate a prolong individual's joy than others as doing repetitive work can eventually leading us to boredom at some point.